Carmel

Carmel is one of my favorite cities in California. I love the character of the town, it takes me to a different era. The little shops are so unique like nothing I’ve ever seen anywhere else before. The city has some scenic beaches; Pebble Beach is one of them. Most of the houses in Pebble Beach are amazingly jaw-dropping as well. I took some great pictures when I went there with my hubby a few months ago so these are a little old but worth sharing.

♥ Doreen


One thought on “Carmel

Please leave your comment here. Thanks for droppin' by!

