casual thursday

It has been a long day. I was offered a new job and today is my first day of orientation- one day of just sitting there, watching videos. Sounds fun huh? Just when I thought I was all done, I was told to come back tomorrow for more videos to watch- from 9:30 to 5:00! Gotta love it… 🙂 Anyways, here’s my outfit of the day. At least it’s more fun ( at least for me 😀 ) than those boring videos.

Top: Gap

Blazer: Ross

Jeans: Levi’s (similar)

Purse: Deux Lux from Marshalls (similar)

Flats: Bamboo (similar)

Necklace: Nordstrom Rack

Ring: TJ Maxx

Shades: Juicy Couture

♥ Doreen 

One thought on “casual thursday

  1. Pingback: floral « Shahanifudge's Wear It With A Smile

Please leave your comment here. Thanks for droppin' by!

