Killer Chops and Filet Mignon

Another day of job orientation’s done. I have never watched 6 hour videos in 2 consecutive days. I should have brought popcorn and soda with me 😀 . It surely made my back sore. Hey, I’m not complaining…just saying. In today’s economy, you’re lucky if you still have a job and even luckier if you find one.

I’m glad hubby took me out to one of my favorite restaurants in Sac town for dinner (back pain gone like magic)!!! With these killer chops and filet mignon, who wouldn’t forget all the pain in the world? The rolls are the best I have. Find them at Logan’s Roadhouse near you. ♥ Doreen

4 thoughts on “Killer Chops and Filet Mignon

Please leave your comment here. Thanks for droppin' by!

