floral

It’s one of my close friends,Β  Cathy’s birthday a week ago but because it’s always hard to find time that works for everybody, we didn’t get to celebrate it ’til yesterday. We had lunch at Il Fornaio Italian Restaurant and did our post black friday shopping at the Galleria Mall. One of my friends just love to play a photographer every time we go out and here’s some pictures of me she took and what I wore.

I got this blue floral dress at Macy’s for $10.00! It’s so feminine and I love it’s sheer chiffon fabric.

This is the blazer I got at a thrift store for $5.00 which was shown here


I was wearing:

dress: Macy’s ($10.00)

blazer: thrifted ($5.00)

boots: Franco Sarto via Nordstrom Rack

bag: Deux Lux via Marshalls ( previously shown here)

ring: TJ Maxx

necklace: Evangelines

knee socks: Ross

8 thoughts on “floral

  1. you look gorgeous! those boots are hot- I’m definitely in need of a new pair.

    i wish we had good sales like you do in australia. we have boxing day sales but they aren’t as good as the bargains you have on black friday πŸ™‚

  2. thanks leanne. i normally don’t go out on black friday because i don’t want to deal with the crowd and traffic. there’s always sales here all the time so we can always find great buys. i rarely pay full price on anything πŸ™‚

  3. Wow I love that dress! What a great deal! πŸ™‚ I especially like the way you styled such a delicate piece with those tough boots and blazer. The whole outfit turned out very cute. πŸ™‚

Please leave your comment here. Thanks for droppin' by!

