gloomy sunday

With the tragedy that just happened in my hometown/ country, I felt so gloomy today. I went out to brunch and watched The Descendants with hubby to ease the blues. The movie was simple but with great acting, it kept my interest. Didn’t feel like putting on something fun, so I put on a Tulle coat over a long sleeve plaid shirt and a pair of jeggings. A pair of bold earrings I bought from Shasta city a few months ago gave the outfit a little pizzazz.

What I’m wearing:

coat: Tulle via Nordstrom

jeggings: Avon

boots: Nine West

plaid shirt: via macys

bag: coach

earrings: from a souvenir shop in Shasta City, CA

8 thoughts on “gloomy sunday

  1. You are very lucky! I want to get MARRIED, but my b/f will NOT ask me. Do you have any ideas how I can get him to get MARRIED?

    • Verna, you cannot make anybody marry you. You just have to wait. If your culture allows you, you can actually propose to him instead of waiting for him to ask you. If he doesn’t want to marry you, there’s a lot to say about that.

Please leave your comment here. Thanks for droppin' by!

